Mrs. Winsett's Blog

Updates:

Posted on: September 22, 2014

Dear Parents,

It was great to see all of my sweet, smiling students this morning!  I hope each of you were able to enjoy some down time this week!

The students were given the cloud project before the fall break.  The original due date was this Tuesday.  I am extending the due date to this Friday, September 26.

I gave the students the Native Americans study guide this morning.  It is due next Monday, September 29th.  We will check it in class that day.  The test will be on Wednesday, October 1.  The students will be learning about the different tribes this week.  I wanted them to go ahead and have it, so they can be working on it as we go.  Completed study guides will be given five points on the test.

The students will be given multiplication timed tests this week and in the following week.  Continue to work on multiplication facts 0-12.

Please contact me with any questions or concerns.  Have a marvelous Monday!  :o)

Recent Posts

Mrs. Winsett’s Pages

