Mrs. Winsett's Blog

Welcome!

Posted on: August 2, 2015

Dear Parents,

It was wonderful to meet so many of you at Sneak-a-Peek on Thursday!  I can’t wait to get to know each of your children this year!  I will frequently update the blog with curriculum and important dates.  Please “follow” my blog to receive important information this year.  I will also be setting up an email blast with your email listed on the registration card.  Please be on the look out for the first email.  I will need you to respond so I will know that I have the correct email address.  I can’t wait to see all of my amazing students tomorrow!  It’s going to be a GREAT year!!!

Mrs. Winsett :o)

If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact me at ashley.winsett@cobbk12.org.

Recent Posts

Mrs. Winsett’s Pages

