Mrs. Winsett's Blog

Progress Reports

Posted on: March 10, 2016

Dear Parents,

I am sending home progress reports with your child this afternoon.  We are at the end of the third nine weeks.  I have a few more assignments to grade before closing out the grade book on Tuesday.  I only printed out the reading and social studies progress reports.  Those were the subject areas that I was missing the most assignments.  Please check ParentVUE for the other subjects.

Encourage your child to turn in all of their work on Tuesday, March 15.  This is the last day of the grading period.

Third nine weeks report cards will come home on Tuesday, March 22.

I am happy to help with any questions or concerns.  🙂

Ashley.winsett@cobbk12.org

 

Recent Posts

Mrs. Winsett’s Pages

